A&L Goodbody

Ability West

ACC Bank


Aer Rianta

Age & Opportunity

Ahern & Co.


AIB Street Performance World Championship

Aisling O’Mara


Alva Gallagher

Anglo Irish Bank

Ani Mollereau


Arigna Fuels

Ark Life Assurance Company

Arts Audiences




Ballymaloe Cookery School

Ballymun Festival Committee

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Bank of Ireland Group

Bank of Ireland (The Square, Roscommon)

Bank of Scotland (Ireland)

Barry & Fitzwilliam

Barry’s Tea

Beacon Medical Group

Behaviour & Attitudes

Blaise Smith

Blue Raincoat Theatre Company

Blue Teapot Theatre Company

BNP Paribas

Bord Gáis Energy

Bord Gáis Energy Theatre

Bord na Mona

Boyle Arts Festival

Boyne Valley Honey Company

Boz Temple Morris

Bray Credit Union

Bray Municipal District

Brehon Capital Partners

Brink Films

Brothers of Charity Services

Brown Bag Films

Butler Gallery

Calor Gas

Carlow County Council

Cartoon Saloon

Catherine Ann Cullen

Catherine Creaney

Children’s Books Ireland

Chris Judge

Christina Reihill

Clare Monnelly

Clem Jacob Hire Ireland

Coca-Cola Atlantic

Coca-Cola International Services

Cogans of Carrigaline

Coillte Teo



Corcadorca Theatre Company

Cork Institute of Technology

Cork Midsummer Festival

Corona Fastnet Short Film Festival

Deirdre Kinahan

Denis Roche

DHL International Ireland

Diageo Ireland

Direct Medical

Donna Carroll

Dr Patricia Noone

Dublin Airport Authority

Dublin Brewing Company

Dublin City Council

Dublin Contemporary

Dublin Docklands Development Authority

Dublin Fringe Festival

Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin Port Company

Dublin Theatre Festival

Duffy & Scott Candle Makers

Dundrum Town Centre

Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council

DV4 Digital Media

Eagle Star

El Zorerro Films

Enda Cavanagh



Eurojet Ireland

Farmgate Café

FDK Engineering


Feis Ceoil

Fergus Sheil

Fighting Words

Fingal County Council


Fire Station Artists’ Studios

Fishamble: The New Play Company

Gallaher (Dublin) Limited

Gallowglass Theatre Company

Galway International Arts Festival

Gate Theatre

GAZE International LGBT Film Festival

Gearóid Solan

George Moore Society

Gerry Smyth, Managing Editor, The Irish Times

Gleeson’s Guesthouse

Glen Dimplex

Golden Vale

Google Ireland

Grant Thornton

Graphic Studio Dublin

Guardian Insurance

Harcourt Developments

Helium Arts


Heritage Properties


Hudson Associate Architects

Improvised Music Company

IBM Ireland


Independent News & Media

Institute of Art, Design & Technology

IONA Technologies

Irish Distillers Pernod Ricard

Irish Film Institute

Irish Life Assurance

Irish Museum of Modern Art

Irish Theatre Institute

Jack & Jill Children’s Foundation

James Earley

John Player & Sons

John Sisk & Son

KBC Bank Ireland

KBC Great Music in Irish Houses

Kieran Gallagher

Kilkenny Limestone

Kingram Studios

Kingscourt Bricks


Landmark Productions

Laois School of Music

Laureate na nÓg

Lynders Mobile Home Park

Len Collin for ‘Covies’

Linenhall Arts Centre

Louth County Council Arts Office

Lundbeck Ireland Ltd

MacDonagh Junction Shopping Centre

Máire Carroll

Mason Hayes & Curran


Matthews Coach Hire

Mayo County Council

McCauley Daye O’Connell Architects

McGarrell Reilly Group


Molloy’s Bakery

Monaghan County Council Arts Office

Monster Truck Gallery and Studios

Mundipharma Ireland

Munster Literature Centre

Murphy Brewery Ireland

Murray Ó Laoire Architects

Music Network

Moth Productions

National Concert Hall

National College of Art & Design

National Irish Bank

National Sculpture Factory

Nortel Networks

North Inner City Folklore Project

Northern Telecom

National Transport Authority

OMS Architects

Opera Theatre Company

Padraic Rowan

Pallas Projects/Studios

Park West

Paul Meade

Paul Noonan

Pavee Point Trust

Peter Monaghan

Petal Pilley

Pfizer Healthcare Ireland

Platform Pizza

PMPA Insurance

An Post

Presentation College


Project Management Group

Pure Thinking Community Group

R & A Bailey & Co.

Ray Yeates

ReCreate Ireland

Red Kettle Theatre Company

RHM Ireland

Roscommon County Council Arts Office

Roslevan Arms

Royal Hibernian Academy

Royal Irish Academy


Sam Hire Ltd

Samhlú Street Theatre Group

Science Gallery Dublin

Scott Tallon Walker Architects

Sculpture in the Parklands


Sherwood TV Rentals

Shimmer Research


Sky Arts/Sky Ireland

Smashing Times Theatre and Film Company

South Dublin County Council

SPRAOI Festival

St Agnes’ Music Crumlin

St Michael’s House

Stavros Niarchos Foundation

Strawberry Hill Creative


Super Paua – Aunty Ben

SuperValu (Greystones)

Tegral Building Products

Telecom Eireann

Temple Bar Gallery + Studios

Texaco (Ireland)

The Architectural Association of Ireland

The Ballymun Music Programme

The Dean Dublin

The Dunamaise Arts Centre

The Forget-Me-Nots Choir

The George Moore Society

The Ireland Funds

The Irish Architecture Foundation

The Irish Council for Bio-Ethics

The Irish Times

The Kerryman Newspaper

The Lab Gallery

The Little Museum of Dublin

The Mill Theatre

The National Concert Hall

The National Library

The Naughton Foundation

The Rutland Centre

The Tokyo Shimbun

Theresa Nanigian

Thomas Duffy


Toyota Ireland


Ulster Bank

Unisoft Systems

Vera Klute

Vivienne Roche

Wagner Ring Festival

Waterford Walls

West Cork Chamber Music Festival

Westport Chamber of Commerce

Westward Garage

William Fry

X Communications

Zinc Design Consultants


Design by New Graphic.